Wow! It’s been a while!

It has been forever since I have posted on this blog! There have been a ton of changes that have happened over the last couple of months and unfortunately a lot less sewing (and posting) than I would like. First off, I decided to make a pretty big life change, and go back to grad school! This has taken me away from my small hometown to a big new city, and so far I am loving it! In the process, as I mentioned there hasn’t been much time for sewing. However, things have recently begin to settle down from the initial state of craziness brought on by moving to a new city and starting a whole new path in life. So hopefully I can finally make a dent in the giant pile of sewing projects I have amassed!

It’s funny, even though I haven’t sewn in a couple of months, my pile of sewing has still found a way to grow quite a bit! Hopefully I’ll be able to chip away at it a little more, and in the process keep you up to date with my projects!

Leave a Reply

